Board Members

click to view more photos

Board of Directors

Mrs. Sherry Myers

Mr. Brian Pierce

Mrs. Pam Reddick

Mr. Stacey Reece

Mrs. Sheryl Reed

Mrs. Catherine Strickland

Mr. Andy Tymchuk

Board of Advisors

Mr. Donald Bloom

Mr. Trent Gaites

Mr. Craig Goodman

Mr. Mike Martin

Mr. Thad McCormack

Mrs. Barbara McKay

Mr. Mike Taylor

Mrs. Crevolyn Wiley

Honorary Board

Lt. Governor Casey Cagle

Pastor Jeff Crook

Pastor Jentezen Franklin

Mr. Milton Martin, Sr.

Pastor Tom Smiley


Medical Director

Clayton Cox, M.D.