Board & Advisors

Choices Pregnancy Care Center is accountable to its Board of Directors financially, organizationally and with respect to our ministry focus.  We are accountable to our Medical Director and Medical Board Subcommittee (AAAHC) for medical process excellence.


Board of Directors:

Mr. Brian Pierce

Mrs. Pam Reddick

Mrs. Catherine Strickland

Mr. Andy Tymchuk

Mr. Trey Bell

Mrs. Shelly Echols

Mr. Alan Hall

Dr. Charles Nash

Mr. Jess Odell

Mr. Larry Barrett

Mr. Chase Reed

Medical Director:

Wendell Turner, M.D,


Board Medical Subcomittee:

Dr. Charlie Nash - Board

Dr. Wendell Turner -Medical Director

Lee Koz - Executive Director

Anna Rhau-Bernhardt - Nurse Mgr.

Lisa Hester: AAAHC Project Mgr



Board of Advisors:

Mr. Donald Bloom

Mrs. Crevolyn Wiley

Mr. Mike Tayor




Honorary Board

Lt. Governor Casey Cagle

Pastor Jeff Crook

Pastor Jentezen Franklin

Doug Magnus

Mr. Milton Martin, Sr.

Pastor Tom Smiley